Shrewsbury School

Forthcoming Music Events

During the academic year, there are concerts and other musical events taking place at Shrewsbury School every week. Lots of these are open to members of the public and many are free of charge. Please see below for a list of our Forthcoming Events.

Details of our 2019-20 season of music and arts events are also available to view via this link: 63rd Season of the Performing Arts at Shrewsbury School - brochure

Tickets can be purchased or reserved online at www.ticketsource.co.uk/shrewsburyschool. For further information about any of our concerts, or to be added to our mailing list, please contact our Operations and Events Manager on 01743 280812 or events@shrewsbury.org.uk.

For regular news and updates, follow Shrewsbury Music and Arts Events on Twitter: @ShrewsEvents
 on Facebook: @shrewsburyschoolevents       
 and on Instagram: @shrewsburyschoolevents

 

Forthcoming Music events for the current term

Monday 8 February 2021

 
13:30
Lunchtime Concert
more

Thursday 11 February 2021

 
10:00
Pro Corda Competition
more

Monday 22 February 2021

 
13:30
Lunchtime Concert
more

Sunday 28 February 2021

 
10:00
Wind & Piano Prize
more

Monday 1 March 2021

 
13:30
Lunchtime Concert
more

Monday 8 March 2021

 
13:30
Lunchtime Concert
more

Monday 15 March 2021

 
13:30
Lunchtime Concert
more

Sunday 21 March 2021

 
14:00
Lent Term Gala Concert Rehearsal
more

Monday 22 March 2021

 
13:30
Lunchtime Concert
more

Thursday 25 March 2021

 
20:00
Music Scholar Showcase II
more
back to top