Shrewsbury School

Forthcoming Activities & Societies Events

Please find below details of some of the Clubs/Societies trips, talks, meetings etc for the forthcoming term.  Please note that these events are in addition to any regular timetabled ones.

Tuesday 7 September 2021

 
1:50
more

Thursday 9 September 2021

 
20:45
more

Thursday 16 September 2021

 
20:45
more

Friday 17 September 2021

 
14:00
The Rifles Cadet Cup
more
 
19:45
more

Tuesday 21 September 2021

 
19:30
Medical Society talk: Mr Adam Farquharson (Consultant Colorectal Surgeon)
more

Thursday 23 September 2021

 
0:00
Whole School Sponsored Walk in aid of The Shewsy
more
 
20:45
more

Monday 27 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

 
20:45
more

Friday 1 October 2021

 
0:00
RM Pringle Trophy Competition
more
 
19:00
Eco Committee 2040 screening
more

Wednesday 6 October 2021

 
12:05
more

Thursday 7 October 2021

 
20:45
more

Saturday 9 October 2021

 
7:00
MUNCH Cheadle Hulme MUNCheadle Hulme School
more

Thursday 14 October 2021

 
18:45
more
 
20:45
more

Thursday 4 November 2021

 
20:45
more
 
21:15
more

Wednesday 10 November 2021

 
17:15
more

Thursday 11 November 2021

 
17:00
more
 
20:45
more

Thursday 18 November 2021

 
20:45
more

Thursday 25 November 2021

 
20:45
more

Monday 29 November 2021

 
13:30
Art History Lunchtime Lecture
more

Thursday 2 December 2021

 
20:45
more

Saturday 4 December 2021

 
7:45
more

Monday 6 December 2021

 
17:00
more

Thursday 9 December 2021

 
19:00
CCF Contingent Dinner
more
 
20:45
more
back to top