Sunday 6 June 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

 
0:00
Third Form Internal Examinations
more
 
0:00
Fourth Form Internal Examinations
more

Tuesday 8 June 2021

 
0:00
Fourth Form Internal Examinations
more
 
0:00
Third Form Internal Examinations
more
 
19:30 to 21:00
A level Drama Assessed Performance (L6th)
more

Wednesday 9 June 2021

 
0:00
Third Form Internal Examinations
more
 
0:00
Fourth Form Internal Examinations
more
 
13:30 to 17:30
more
 
13:45 to 17:45
more
 
14:30 to 19:00
more
 
14:45 to 16:45
Athletics Oswestry, Moreton Hall & Wrekin
more
 
17:45 to 18:30
Model United Nations meeting
more

Thursday 10 June 2021

 
0:00
Third Form Internal Examinations
more
 
0:00
Fourth Form Internal Examinations
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
15:30 to 19:30
more

Friday 11 June 2021

 
0:00
Fourth Form Internal Examinations
more
 
0:00
Third Form Internal Examinations
more
 
13:30 to 14:00
Lunchtime Concert
more
 
16:30 to 20:30
more

Saturday 12 June 2021

 
0:00
Fourth Form Internal Examinations
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more

Sunday 13 June 2021

 
11:00 to 13:00
Athletics Sidney Darwin Dash & 1/4 Mile Challenge
more

Monday 14 June 2021

 
0:00
Lower Sixth Internal Examinations
more
 
0:00
Outdoor Week for 3rd and 4th form begins
more
 
9:00 to 18:00
Gold Duke of Edinburgh expedition week
more
 
17:00 to 21:00
more
 
18:30 to 20:45
Charlie Walker LectureMaidment Main Auditorium
more

Tuesday 15 June 2021

 
0:00
Lower Sixth Internal Examinations
more
 
15:00 to 20:00
Lower Sixth Shewsy Social Studies trip
more

Wednesday 16 June 2021

 
0:00
Lower Sixth Internal Examinations
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:45 to 16:45
Athletics Oswestry & Wrekin
more
 
17:45 to 18:30
Model United Nations meeting
more

Thursday 17 June 2021

 
0:00
Lower Sixth Internal Examinations
more

Saturday 19 June 2021

 
7:00 to 11:00
more
 
9:00 to 13:00
Careers: Lower Sixth Form, UCAS Day
more
 
12:00 to 14:00
*Timings tbc. Athletics Mason TrophyBirmingham Alexandra Stadium
more
 
13:30 to 17:30
more
 
13:30 to 17:30
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
14:45 to 18:45
more

Monday 21 June 2021

 
8:00 to 9:00
more
 
8:35 to 8:55
more
 
11:35 to 12:15
Shrewsbury U: U6 Assembly
more
 
13:30 to 14:00
Lunchtime Concert
more
 
14:00 to 15:00
more
 
15:00 to 19:00
more
 
15:00 to 19:00
more

Tuesday 22 June 2021

 
8:00 to 22:00
more
 
8:35 to 8:55
more
 
11:00 to 15:00
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
15:00 to 19:00
more
 
15:00 to 19:00
more

Wednesday 23 June 2021

 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
14:45 to 16:45
Athletics Oswestry
more
 
17:45 to 18:30
Model United Nations meeting
more

Thursday 24 June 2021

 
14:00 to 16:00
Big Band Rehearsal
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
16:30 to 17:30
Leavers ConcertAlington Hall
more

Friday 25 June 2021

 
8:35 to 8:55
more
 
13:00 to 18:00
Rehearsal - Summer Concert
more
 
13:30 to 14:00
Lunchtime Concert
more
 
19:00 to 22:00
Summer Concert
more

Saturday 26 June 2021

 
9:00 to 16:30
Careers: Mastering the UCAT, Medic Portal Training Day
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more

Sunday 27 June 2021

 
0:00
Fame! Technical Rehearsal
more
 
9:00 to 13:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more

Monday 28 June 2021

 
0:00
U6 Biology Field Course
more
 
8:35 to 8:55
more
 
9:00 to 17:30
ABRSM Music Exams
more
 
16:30 to 18:00
Bumps Practice
more

Tuesday 29 June 2021

 
8:35 to 8:55
more
 
9:00 to 17:30
ABRSM Music Exams
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
16:30 to 18:00
Bumps Practice
more
 
19:30 to 21:00
Fame! Senior Musical
more

Wednesday 30 June 2021

 
0:00
Sport's Day 2021
more
 
11:00 to 15:00
more
 
11:00 to 15:00
more
 
11:00 to 18:00
Athletics Sports Day
more
 
12:00 to 17:30
Sports Day
more
 
17:45 to 18:30
Model United Nations meeting
more
 
19:00 to 22:00
Cabaret Concert - Full Tech Rehearsal
more
 
19:30 to 21:00
Fame! Senior Musical
more