Shrewsbury School

Careers Events

 

Monday 2 September 2019

 
12:30
Careers: Upper Sixth Talk UCAS Applications
more

Monday 9 September 2019

 
13:45
Careers: Upper Sixth Talk Making the most of a gap year Florence Midwood, Culsans Gap Travel
more

Tuesday 10 September 2019

 
19:30
Careers: Applying to a competitive university
more

Tuesday 17 September 2019

 
19:30
Careers: Degree Level Apprenticeships National Apprenticeship Service
more

Wednesday 18 September 2019

 
8:30
Careers: Fifth Form Careers Profiling Test
more

Tuesday 24 September 2019

 
19:30
Careers: University Talk on Liberal Arts
more

Friday 27 September 2019

 
Careers: USA College Day, Fulbright Commission (London)
more
 
13:45
Careers: LNAT Workshop and Preparation - The Lawyer Portal
more

Tuesday 8 October 2019

 
19:30
Careers: University Talk on Real Estate
more

Wednesday 9 October 2019

 
19:30
Careers: USA University Fair
more

Tuesday 5 November 2019

 
19:30
Careers: University Talk on Politics and International Relations
more

Tuesday 26 November 2019

 
19:30
Careers: Hospitality and Luxury Brand Management Marcus Burnett, Director Burnett Global Education Ltd
more
back to top